BAYLOR LAW REVIEW

Editor-in-ChiefJeffrey Gunnell

Managing Senior Executive Editor

Andrew Swallows

Managing Executive Editor

Mariah Karigan

Senior Executive Editors

Sarah Biemer Chloe Dixon Ryan Golden Hannah Hoke Matt Johnson Annaleigh Richardson

Executive Editors

Max Atchity

Rivir Berry

Lauren Blackwell

James Busbee

Chandler Dean

John Dickson

Conner Dyer

Jacob Hadjis

Caitlin Huettemann

Austin Byrom Tori Cooper Bryce Smith Reagan Smith Senior Technical Editor
Cullen Richardson

Business Editor

Braxton Wilks

Technical Editors

Garrett Anderson Cody Carter William De Los Santos Zoë Fedde Ben Griffin Gavin Jaco Hanna Lee Brock Lewis

Articles Editors

Fernando Domene Taylor Malatek Matt McKinnon Senior Articles Editor

Elizabeth Gardner

Senior Notes & Comments Editor

Abby Crawford

Ryan Owen Amanda Saunders David Suttner Josh Villarreal Amanda Wayne Jessica Wilkes James Wilson

Notes & Comments Editors

Sara Babineaux Emma Roddy Allie Pencsak

Administrative Editor Alumni Relations Coordinator

James Wilson Jessica Wilkes

Associate Editors

Joanna Hughes
Dallas Jackson
Rebecca Jahnke
Samuel Lutes
Rachel Malone
Taylor McCullough
John Meredith
Asher Miller
Rohit Mittal

Jeffrey Myers Jessie Nelson Andrew Patterson Tara Pedian Catherine Pellerin Jefferson Serfass Allison Taff Cody White

Business Manager Terri L. Kroll Faculty Advisor
Larry Bates