BAYLOR LAW REVIEW

Editor-in-ChiefJefferson Serfass

Managing Senior Executive Editor
Logan Krulish

Managing Executive Editor
Dallas Jackson

Senior Notes & Comments Editor

Jessie Nelson

Senior Technical Editor
Caitlin Huettemann

Samuel J. Lutes

Business EditorJohn Meredith

Personnel Editor
Aaron Smith

Senior Executive Editors

Gavin Jaco Asher Miller Andrew Patterson Caitlin Paulden Catherine Pellerin Elaine Renberg Technical Editors

Maximilian Atchity
Chase Baumgartner
Rivir Berry
James Busbee
John Dickson

Rachel Malone
Jeffrey Myers
Deborah Rao

Executive Editors

Alejandra Garcia Castro Becca Jahnke Lauren Johnson Morgan Jones Luke Maddox Emily Norman Articles Editors

Lauren Blackwell Jacob Hadjis Natalia Hamilton Notes & Comments Editors

Elizabeth Allen Lexie Ammons Kristopher Ruiz

Administrative Editor

Deborah Rao

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Lauren Johnson

Associate Editors

Christine Barfield Andrew Boone Archibald Cruz Lauren Dickson Sarah Megan Erb Madeline Gay Jackson Goodwin Joanna Hughes
Connor Kidd
Noelle Kough
Carson Lacy
Reese Leonard
Noah Lombardozzi
Caleb Long

Ashlyn McCowan Perez Melanie Pace Bates Cade Palmer Samuel Pumphrey Constance Roberts Michael Tagliabue Jake Weathers